top of page

I have arrived in Portland!

Hi to all my readers! I apologize for not being up to date on my blog, things have been hectic! I arrived in Portland finally last week and have been busy job and apartment searching. I landed a great job at http://vtopiancheeses.com/ which is a vegan artisan cheese shop and restaurant.

Being in an environment that shares my values is wonderful and the food there is simply amazing. Owned by Mark and Imber, they opened the shop not even 1 year ago! But with how popular it is, you wouldn't know! This is a picture of just one of my shift meals so far, a side Caesar salad with cheese bread and broccoli cheddar soup.

With my job set, I am now focusing on an apartment. Just today I filled out an application for one so wish me luck on that! I will be finishing my travel blog updates with my spotlight on River's Wish Sanctuary among others so stay tuned. It is also my desire to put my travels into a book so if anyone out there has helpful advice or abilities, please contact me! Love you all and thanks for reading!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page